Michael R. Lorino, Jr. CHAIRMAN

Dist. 1 Marty Dean Dist. 2 David Fitzgerald Dist. 3 Martha Cazaubon Dist. 4 Michael R. Lorino, Jr. Dist. 5 Rykert O. Toledano, Jr. Dist. 6 Cheryl Tanner Dist. 7 James Davis

ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL P.O. Box 628 Covington, LA 70434 985-898-2591 Web: stpgov.org **Jerry Binder** VICE-CHAIRMAN

Dist. 8 Christopher Canulette Dist. 9 Michael Smith Dist. 10 Maureen O'Brien Dist. 11 Steve Stefancik Dist. 12 Jerry Binder Dist. 13 Jacob Airey Dist. 14 Thomas Smith, Jr.

POSTED AT PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX BY FEBRUARY 02, 2021

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

THE FOLLOWING MEETINGS WILL BE HELD IN COUNCIL CHAMBERS AT THE PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX, 21490 KOOP DRIVE, OFF HIGHWAY 59, MANDEVILLE, LOUISIANA:

SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING

MONDAY, FEBRUARY 08, 2021 AT 6:00 PM

NOTE: All meetings will be open to the public but seating may be restricted due to COVID-19 capacity guidelines. Attendees will be required to wear face masks or coverings and will be required to submit to a temperature check before entering the Council Chambers.

The St. Tammany Parish Council will conduct the above meeting in the Council Chambers. The livestream will be available for viewing on regular broadcast channels (Charter Channel 710; U-verse Channel 99) or on the Parish website: <u>www.stpgov.org.</u> The livestream will begin at 6:00 PM on Monday, February 8, 2021 for the Special Council Meeting.

Public comments regarding items on the Agenda may be submitted during the respective meeting by calling in to the Audio Bridge Conference Call:

COUNCIL MEETING (Monday, February 8, 2021) Phone Number: 985-276-6398; Meeting ID No: : 857 4787 8340 # Participant ID: #; Passcode: 34253319 # (If busy, dial: 346-248-7799 or 669-900-6833)

E-mail comments regarding items on the Agenda may be submitted to the Council Office at <u>council@stpgov.org</u> no later than 4:00PM on Monday, February 08, 2021 for the Special Meeting. All comments submitted by e-mail will be read into the record in reference to the relevant Agenda item.

For questions regarding these Council meetings, please call the Council Office at 985-898-2591.

MICHAEL R. LORINO, JR., COUNCIL CHAIRMAN